Get in Touch

Contact

St. John’s School

2215 West 10th Avenue

Vancouver
BC V6K 2J1
Canada

+1 604 732 4434

School Office Hours

Monday to Friday
8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Parking

Parking in the area is limited, though one hour parking zones and meters surround the school.

Please consider time for parking when visiting the school.

Click here for more information.

SJS Departments

Admissions

Ann Halupka

Director of Enrolment Management

Phone: 604 732 4434 x 828

Fax: 604 732 1074

Email: admissions@sjs.ca

Advancement

Angela Dudek

Executive Director for Advancement

Phone: 604 638 1903

Email: adudek@sjs.ca

Annual Giving

Trish Richards

Annual Giving and Community Relations Manager

Phone: 604 732 4434 x 826

Email: trichards@sjs.ca

Current Student Enquiries and Transcripts

Elana Lancit

Student Records Officer

Phone: 604 630 3601

Email: student.records@sjs.ca

Finance and Human Resources

Catriona Cheng

Director of Finance and Human Resources

Phone: 604 732 4434 x 802

Email: ccheng@sjs.ca

Marketing

Stuart Hill

Associate Director of Marketing

Phone: 604 732 4434 x 820

Email: shill@sjs.ca

Operations

Michael LeBlanc

Director of Operations and Information Technology

Phone: 604 732 4434 x 854

Email: mleblanc@sjs.ca